Welcome to the house Pan

The house Pan is located in the townpart called "Winkelmatten" between the Chapel and the lifts to direction Klein Matterhorn. Our comfortable apartments with 2 to 6 beds each, with balcony/terasse are south exposed with view to the Matterhorn.There is a Sauna. Domestic animals are not allowed.
Ask for a small bed for your children if desired. Dishes for Swiss fondue available. Sauna CHF 15.00 per use. Washing machine CHF 5.00 per use. Ask as for prebuying your skipasses. The holiday taxe cost CHF 3.00 per night (childern CHF 1.50) and is to pay to the landlord.

Equipment

Balcony/terrace Non-smoking host Wifi

Accommodation Type

Holiday apartment

Service

Ski cellar

Book your holiday online

Holiday apartment

2-bed-apartment
Comfortable and light2.5 room non smoking apartment of 62m2 for max. 4 people, situated on the 1st floor (south/west) with a balcony and aview of the Matterhorn. One bedroom with 2 beds and a living room with 2 murphy beds (all beds made-up).The apartment includes: dish washer, microwave, oven,water heater, coffee machine, refrigerator, fondue pan, pots and pans, crockery and flatware. There is bath/shower/WC including bath towels and a hair dryer. Radio, cable TV and WLAN are also available. No pets allowed.

Bathroom: Bathtub, Bath towels provided, Toilet, Bath/shower/WC, Washbasin Room facility: Oven, Balcony, Balcony/terrace, Beds made, TV, Dishwasher, Pets not permitted, Coffee machine, Separate kitchen, 1 bedroom, Child's cot, Kitchen towels provided, Refrigerator, Non smoking room/apartment, Radio, Satelite/cable TV, Kitchenware, Additional bed, Wifi Floor: 1st floor

  Minimum stay: 7 nights
  Possible occupation: to 4 persons
STV ****

First-Class Apartment

Infrastructure for high-level standards

High-quality furnishings with exceptional comfort

First-class overall impression with matching shapes and materials

current price 150,00 CHF

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

4-bed-apartment
Comfortable and light 3.5 room non smoking attic apartment of 78m2 for max. 4 people, with 3 balconies and an unobstructed view of the Matterhorn. Two bedrooms with 2 beds each (all beds made-up).The apartment includes: dish washer, microwave, oven, water heater, coffee machine, refrigerator, fondue pan, pots and pans, crockery and flatware. There is bath/shower/WC including bath towels and a hair dryer. Radio, cable TV and WLAN are also available. No pets allowed.

Bathroom: Bathtub, Bath towels provided, Shower, Washbasin, Bath/shower/WC Room facility: 2 bedrooms, Oven, Balcony, Beds made, TV, Dishwasher, Pets not permitted, Coffee machine, Separate kitchen, Kitchen towels provided, Refrigerator, Non smoking room/apartment, Radio, Satelite/cable TV, Kitchenware, Additional bed, Child's cot, Wifi Floor: attic

  Minimum stay: 7 nights
  Possible occupation: to 4 persons
STV ****

First-Class Apartment

Infrastructure for high-level standards

High-quality furnishings with exceptional comfort

First-class overall impression with matching shapes and materials

current price 190,00 CHF

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

4-bed-apartment
Comfortable and light 3.5 room non smoking apartment of 78m2 for max. 4 people, situated on the 1st floor (south/east) with a balcony and aview of the Matterhorn. Two bedrooms with 2 beds each and a living room with 2 murphy beds (all beds made-up).The apartment includes: dish washer, microwave, oven, water heater, coffee machine, refrigerator, fondue pan, pots and pans, crockery and flatware. There is bath/shower/WC including bath towels and a hair dryer. Radio, cable TV and WLAN are also available. No pets allowed.

Bathroom: Bathtub, Bath towels provided, Shower, Bath/shower/WC, Washbasin Room facility: Oven, Balcony, Beds made, TV, Dishwasher, Pets not permitted, Coffee machine, Child's cot, Separate kitchen, Kitchen towels provided, Refrigerator, Non smoking room/apartment, Radio, Satelite/cable TV, Kitchenware, Wifi, Additional bed, 2 bedrooms Floor: 1st floor

  Minimum stay: 7 nights
  Possible occupation: to 4 persons
STV ****

First-Class Apartment

Infrastructure for high-level standards

High-quality furnishings with exceptional comfort

First-class overall impression with matching shapes and materials

current price 170,00 CHF

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

4-bed-apartment
Comfortable and light 2.5 room non smoking apartment of 62m2 for max. 4 people, situated on the ground floor (south/west) with a patio/lawn and aview of the Matterhorn. One bedroom with 2 beds and a living room with 2 murphy beds (all beds made-up).The apartment includes: dish washer, oven, water heater, coffee machine, refrigerator, fondue pan, pots and pans, crockery and flatware. There is bath/shower/WC including bath towels and a hair dryer. Radio, cable TV and WLAN are also available. No pets allowed

Bathroom: Bathtub, Bath towels provided, Shower, Washbasin, Bath/shower/WC Room facility: 1 bedroom, Oven, Beds made, TV, Garden seating area, Dishwasher, Pets not permitted, Coffee machine, Child's cot, Separate kitchen, Kitchen towels provided, Refrigerator, Non smoking room/apartment, Radio, Satelite/cable TV, Kitchenware, Wifi, Additional bed, Terrace Floor: Ground floor

  Minimum stay: 7 nights
  Possible occupation: to 4 persons
STV ***

Comfort Apartment

Attractive infrastructure in good condition

Presentable, well-maintained furnishings with good comfort

Cosy and appealing overall impression

current price 145,00 CHF

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

4-bed-apartment
Comfortable and light 2.5 room non smoking apartment of 62m2 for max. 4 people, situated on the ground floor (south/east) with a patio/lawn and aview of the Matterhorn.One bedroom with 2 beds and a living room with 2 murphy beds (all beds made-up).The apartment includes: dish washer, oven, water heater, coffee machine, refrigerator, fondue pan, pots and pans, crockery and flatware. There is bath/shower/WC including bath towels and a hair dryer. Radio, cable TV and WLAN are also available. No pets allowed.

Bathroom: Bathtub, Bath towels provided, Shower, Washbasin, Bath/shower/WC Room facility: 1 bedroom, Oven, Beds made, TV, Garden seating area, Dishwasher, Pets not permitted, Coffee machine, Child's cot, Separate kitchen, Kitchen towels provided, Refrigerator, Non smoking room/apartment, Radio, Satelite/cable TV, Kitchenware, Wifi, Additional bed, Terrace Floor: Ground floor

  Minimum stay: 7 nights
  Possible occupation: to 4 persons
STV ***

Comfort Apartment

Attractive infrastructure in good condition

Presentable, well-maintained furnishings with good comfort

Cosy and appealing overall impression

current price 145,00 CHF

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

What our clients say

Recommendations

Summary of 23 verified reviews
The TrustYou Meta-Review is a summary of verified reviews from across the web. These summaries use state-of-the-art algorithms to analyze review data and benchmark hotels against each other so you can find and book the perfect hotel. Learn more

Excellent
4.6

Excellent accommodation. Great rooms in excellent location.

"Comfy beds" "Great location"
Room (4.6)
Location (4.3)

Getting there

Plan route

Contact

Haus Pan
Family Schmidhalter-Kronig
Winkelmattenweg 663920 Zermatt
Telephone +41 27 967 31 48
haus-pan@bluewin.ch
  • Imprint

    Contact address

     

    Karl Schmidhalter-Kronig

    Winkelmattenweg 66

    3920 Zermatt

    Schweiz

    Phone: +41 27 967 31 48

    E-Mail: haus-pan@bluewin.ch

     

    Disclaimer

     

    The author assumes no responsibility for the correctness, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information. Liability claims against the author, whether of a material or immaterial nature, resulting from access to, use or non-use of published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults, are excluded. All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, add to or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without giving prior notice, or to cease publication temporarily or permanently. 

     

    Liability for links

     

    Liability for references to links and links to third party websites are out of our control. We do not take any responsibility for such websites. Access to and use of such websites is entirely at the user's own risk.

     

    Copyrights

     

    Copyrights and all other rights to content, images, photos or other datas on the websites belong entirely to Karl Schmidhalter-Kronig or the separately named rights holders. Written agreement from the copyright holder must first be obtained for the purposes of reproducing any part.

    This page was created with TWebsite . With it can every touristic service providers, whose data are, through the destination, already available in the booking system TOMAS®, quickly and easily manage a responsive Website with integrated booking process.

  • Disclaimer

    Data protection

     

    Based on Article 13 of the Federal Constitution and the provisions of federal data protection legislation, everyone has the right to the protection of their privacy, as well as to protection from misuse of their personal details. We comply with these provisions. Personal data is treated as strictly confidential and is neither passed on nor sold to third parties.

    In close cooperation with our hosting provider, we make every effort to protect the databases as well as possible from outside access, data loss, misuse or falsification.

    When you access our websites, the following data is stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and general information on the operating system and browser.

    This usage data forms the basis for statistical, impersonal evaluations for the purpose of tracking trends so that we can improve our offers.

     

    Cookies

     

    This website uses cookies. Cookies are small text files that are stored permanently or temporarily on your computer when you visit this website. Their main function is to analyse how a website is used, both for statistical evaluation and to help continually improve the site. You can set your browser to partly or completely deactivate cookies at any time; once cookies have been deactivated, however, some features of this website will not function properly.

     

    Data Privacy Statement for the Use of Facebook Plug-Ins (Like Button)

     

    Our websites use plug-ins of the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. You can recognize Facebook plug-ins by their Facebook logo or “like button“ (“Gefällt mir”) on our website. You can find an overview of the Facebook plug-ins here:http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. 
    If you visit our websites, the plug-in will create a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Thereby, Facebook obtains the information that you visited our website with your IP address. If you click on the Facebook “like button” while being logged into your Facebook account, you can create a link to the contents of our websites on your Facebook profile. Thus, Facebook is able to match the visit of our websites to your user account. We would like to point out that as providers of the websites, we are not informed about the content of the transmitted data or their usage by Facebook. For further information, refer to the data privacy statement of Facebook at 
    http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php If you do not want Facebook to match the visit of our websites to your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook account.

     

    Privacy Policy for using Twitter

     

    Functions of the Twitter service are integrated on our sites. These functions are offered by Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. Through the use of Twitter and the "Re-Tweet" the web pages you visit, the pages are linked to your Twitter account and made known to other users. This data is also transmitted to Twitter. We point out that we as providers of the sites have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data and the use through Twitter. For more information, please see the privacy statement of Twitter at http://twitter.com/privacy. Your privacy settings on Twitter, you can change in account settings under http://twitter.com/account/settings.

     

    Data Privacy Statement for the Use of Google Analytics

     

    This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are saved on your computer and which allows an analysis of the use of the website by you. Cookie-generated information about your use of this website is usually passed on to a Google server in the USA and saved there. In case of activating the IP anonymization on this website, your IP address will be shortened before by Google within the member states of the European Union or other contracting states to the Agreement of the European Economic Area.

    The full IP address will only in exceptional cases be passed on to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activities, and to provide other services in connection with website use and Internet use for the operator of the website. The IP address passed on from your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be combined with other data of Google.

     

    You can prevent these cookies from being saved by changing the respective settings of you browser; we would like to point out that if you do so, you might not be able to fully use all functions of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

proudly presented by

Bienvenue à la maison Pan

La maison Pan se trouve dans le quartier "Winkelmatten". Elle est située entre la chapelle et les télécabines en direction Petit Cervin. Nos appartements de 2 à 6 lits sont situés au sud et sont équipés d'un balcon ou terrasse avec vue sur le Cervin. La maison dispose un Sauna - possibilité d'utiliser la buanderie. Animaux domestiques ne sont pas autorisés.
Disponibilité d'un lit d'enfant. Un caquelon pour fondue est à votre service. Le prix pour la Sauna est CHF 15.00. Réservation de forfait de ski sur demande. La taxe de séjour s'élève de CHF 3.00 par nuit pour adultes (enfants CHF 1.50) et est à payer au loueur.
Balcon/terrasse Etablissement non fumeur Wifi
Appartement de vacances
Local à ski

Réserver vos vacances en ligne

Appartement de vacances

appartement à 2 lits - nr. 3
Appartement de 2 pièce 1/2 de standing confortable et lumineux, non-fumeur, d´une surface de 62m2 pour maximum 4 personnes. Situé au 1er étage orientation sud/ouest avec propre balcon et vue magnifique sur le Cervin. Chambre à coucher séparée à 2 lits et 2 lits placard au salon. La cuisine est séparée du salon et dispose d´un lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, four, bouillotte, machine à café, frigo, caquelon pour la fondue, casseroles, vaisselle et linge de cuisine. La salle de bain est équipée d´une baignoire, d´un lavabo et d´une toilette, linge de bain ainsi que sèche-cheveux sont à disposition. L´appartement comprend une radio, télévision par câble à écran plat et Wifi. Les animaux domestiques pas autorisé

Salle de bains: Baignoire, Linge de bain disponible, Toilette, Bain/douche/WC, Lavabo Équipement: Four, Balcon, Balcon/terrasse, Lits faits, TV, Lave-vaisselle, Animaux non acceptés, Machine à café, Cuisine séparée, 1 chambre à coucher, Lit enfant, Linge Cuisine, Réfrigérateur, Chambre/Appartement non fumeur, Radio, TV par satellite/câble, Ustensiles de cuisine, Lit supplémentaire, Wifi Étage: 1er étage

  Durée minimale de séjour: 7 Nuits
  Occupation possible: Jusqu'à 4 Personne(s)
FST ****

Appartement de première classe

Infrastructure répondant à de hautes exigences

Equipement neuf, d'une qualité soignée et de très bon confort

Impression générale de premier ordre avec formes et matériaux esthétiquement harmonisés

BnB de première classe

Infrastructure de haut niveau

Intérieur à l’état neuf, de qualité soignée, largement pourvu de confort

Impression générale: première classe, esthétique, formes et matériaux assortis

Salle de bains de première classe

Petit déjeuner deluxe

Prix du jour dès 130,00 CHF

Afficher les disponibilités
Calendrier de réservation

appartement à 4 lits - nr. 2
Appartement de 2 pièce 1/2 de standing confortable et lumineux, non-fumeur, d´une surface de 62m2 pour maximum 4 personnes. Situé au rez-de-chaussée orientation sud/est avec terrasse/pelouse et vue magnifique sur le Cervin. Chambre à coucher séparée à 2 lits et 2 lits placard au salon. La cuisine est séparée du salon et dispose d´un lave-vaisselle, four, bouillotte, machine à café, frigo, caquelon pour la fondue, casseroles, vaisselle et linge de cuisine. La salle de bain est équipée d´une baignoire, d´un lavabo et d´une toilette, linge de bain ainsi que sèche-cheveux sont à disposition. L´appartement comprend une radio, télévision par câble à écran plat et Wifi. Les animaux domestiques pas autorisés.

Salle de bains: Baignoire, Linge de bain disponible, Douche, Lavabo, Bain/douche/WC Équipement: 1 chambre à coucher, Four, Lits faits, TV, Jardin, Lave-vaisselle, Animaux non acceptés, Machine à café, Lit enfant, Cuisine séparée, Linge Cuisine, Réfrigérateur, Chambre/Appartement non fumeur, Radio, TV par satellite/câble, Ustensiles de cuisine, Wifi, Lit supplémentaire, Terrasse Étage: Rez-de-chaussée

  Durée minimale de séjour: 7 Nuits
  Occupation possible: Jusqu'à 4 Personne(s)
FST *** sup.

Appartement confort

Infrastructure agréable et en bon état

Equipement approprié et soigné, d’un bon confort

Bonne impression générale au niveau du confort et de l'apparence

Supplément "Superior":

Pour accéder aux catégories 1 à 5 étoiles, les appartements de vacances et les chambres d’hôtes doivent atteindre un nombre prédéfini de critères exigences et de points. Les appartements qui disposent d’un confort plus généreux et qui atteignent ainsi les points de la catégorie supérieure sans satisfaire tous les critères obtiennent le supplément "Superior". De plus, les lits des appartements 4/5* Superior doivent être préparés à l’arrivée.

Prix du jour dès 120,00 CHF

Afficher les disponibilités
Calendrier de réservation

appartement à 4 lits - nr. 5
Appartement de 3 pièce 1/2 en attique de standing confortable et lumineux, non-fumeur, d´une surface de 78m2 pour maximum 4 personnes. Orientation nord/sud avec trois propre balcons et vue magnifique sur le Cervin. L´appartement comprend deux chambres à coucher. La cuisine est séparée du salon et dispose d´un lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, four, bouillotte, machine à café, frigo, caquelon pour la fondue, casseroles, vaisselle et linge de cuisine. La salle de bain est équipée d´une baignoire, d´un lavabo et d´une toilette, linge de bain ainsi que sèche-cheveux sont à disposition. L´appartement comprend une radio, télévision par câble à écran plat et Wifi. Les animaux domestiques ne sont pas autorisés.

Salle de bains: Baignoire, Linge de bain disponible, Douche, Lavabo, Bain/douche/WC Équipement: 2 chambres à coucher, Four, Balcon, Lits faits, TV, Lave-vaisselle, Animaux non acceptés, Machine à café, Cuisine séparée, Linge Cuisine, Réfrigérateur, Chambre/Appartement non fumeur, Radio, TV par satellite/câble, Ustensiles de cuisine, Lit supplémentaire, Lit enfant, Wifi Étage: grenier

  Durée minimale de séjour: 7 Nuits
  Occupation possible: Jusqu'à 4 Personne(s)
FST ****

Appartement de première classe

Infrastructure répondant à de hautes exigences

Equipement neuf, d'une qualité soignée et de très bon confort

Impression générale de premier ordre avec formes et matériaux esthétiquement harmonisés

BnB de première classe

Infrastructure de haut niveau

Intérieur à l’état neuf, de qualité soignée, largement pourvu de confort

Impression générale: première classe, esthétique, formes et matériaux assortis

Salle de bains de première classe

Petit déjeuner deluxe

Prix du jour dès 175,00 CHF

Afficher les disponibilités
Calendrier de réservation

appartement à 4 lits - nr. 4
Appartement de 3 pièce 1/2 de standing confortable et lumineux, non-fumeur, d´une surface de 78m2 pour maximum 4 personnes. Situé au 1er étage orientation sud/est avec propre balcon et vue magnifique sur le Cervin. L´appartement comprend deux chambres à coucher séparée à 2 lits et 2 lits placard au salon. La cuisine est séparée du salon et dispose d´un lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, four, bouillotte, machine à café, frigo, caquelon pour la fondue, casseroles, vaisselle et linge de cuisine. La salle de bain est équipée d´une baignoire d´un lavabo et d´une toilette, linge de bain ainsi que sèche-cheveux sont à disposition. L´appartement comprend une radio, télévision par câble à écran plat et Wifi.

Salle de bains: Baignoire, Linge de bain disponible, Douche, Bain/douche/WC, Lavabo Équipement: Four, Balcon, Lits faits, TV, Lave-vaisselle, Animaux non acceptés, Machine à café, Lit enfant, Cuisine séparée, Linge Cuisine, Réfrigérateur, Chambre/Appartement non fumeur, Radio, TV par satellite/câble, Ustensiles de cuisine, Wifi, Lit supplémentaire, 2 chambres à coucher Étage: 1er étage

  Durée minimale de séjour: 7 Nuits
  Occupation possible: Jusqu'à 4 Personne(s)
FST ****

Appartement de première classe

Infrastructure répondant à de hautes exigences

Equipement neuf, d'une qualité soignée et de très bon confort

Impression générale de premier ordre avec formes et matériaux esthétiquement harmonisés

BnB de première classe

Infrastructure de haut niveau

Intérieur à l’état neuf, de qualité soignée, largement pourvu de confort

Impression générale: première classe, esthétique, formes et matériaux assortis

Salle de bains de première classe

Petit déjeuner deluxe

Prix du jour dès 150,00 CHF

Afficher les disponibilités
Calendrier de réservation

appartement à 4 lits - nr. 1
Appartement de 2 pièce 1/2 de standing confortable et lumineux, non-fumeur, d´une surface de 62m2 pour maximum 4 personnes. Situé au rez-de-chaussée orientation sud/ouest avec terrasse/pelouse et vue magnifique sur le Cervin. Chambre à coucher séparée à 2 lits et 2 lits placard au salon. La cuisine est séparée du salon et dispose d´un lave-vaisselle, four, bouillotte, machine à café, frigo, caquelon pour la fondue, casseroles, vaisselle et linge de cuisine. La salle de bain est équipée d´une baignoire, d´un lavabo, et d´une toilette, linge de bain ainsi que sèche-cheveux sont à disposition. L´appartement comprend une radio, télévision par câble à écran plat et Wifi. Les animaux domestiques pas autorisés.

Salle de bains: Baignoire, Linge de bain disponible, Douche, Lavabo, Bain/douche/WC Équipement: 1 chambre à coucher, Four, Lits faits, TV, Jardin, Lave-vaisselle, Animaux non acceptés, Machine à café, Lit enfant, Cuisine séparée, Linge Cuisine, Réfrigérateur, Chambre/Appartement non fumeur, Radio, TV par satellite/câble, Ustensiles de cuisine, Wifi, Lit supplémentaire, Terrasse Étage: Rez-de-chaussée

  Durée minimale de séjour: 7 Nuits
  Occupation possible: Jusqu'à 4 Personne(s)
FST ***

Appartement confort

Infrastructure agréable et en bon état

Equipement approprié et soigné, d’un bon confort

Bonne impression générale au niveau du confort et de l'apparence

BnB confort

Infrastructure agréable et en bon état

Equipement convenable et soigné offrant un bon confort

Impression générale: accueillant et harmonieux

Salle de bains confortable

Petit déjeuner copieux

Prix du jour dès 120,00 CHF

Afficher les disponibilités
Calendrier de réservation

Voici ce que disent nos clients

Evaluation

Résumé de 27 avis vérifiés
La Meta-Review de TrustYou est un résumé d'avis certifiés trouvés sur le Web. Ces résumés utilisent des algorithmes dernier cri pour analyser les données comprises dans les avis et permettre de comparer les hôtels. Vous pouvez ainsi trouver et réserver le meilleur établissement possible. En savoir plus

Excellent
4.7

Excellent hôtel. Grandes chambres dans un excellent emplacement.

"Très bien situé" "Appartement propre"
Chambre (4.7)
Site (4.4)

Arrivée

Calculer votre itinéraire

Contact

Haus Pan
Famille Schmidhalter-Kronig
Winkelmattenweg 663920 Zermatt
Téléphone +41 27 967 31 48
haus-pan@bluewin.ch
  • Mentions légales

    Adresse de contact

     

    Karl Schmidhalter-Kronig

    Winkelmattenweg 66

    3920 Zermatt

    Schweiz

    Telefon: +41 27 967 31 48

    E-Mail: haus-pan@bluewin.ch

     

    Exclusion de responsabilité

     

    L'auteur n’est nullement responsable de l'exactitude, de la précision, de l’actualisation, de la fiabilité ni de l'exhaustivité du contenu des informations. Toute prétention en responsabilité envers l'auteur pour dommages matériels ou immatériels dus à l'accès, à l'utilisation ou à la non-utilisation des informations publiées, à une utilisation abusive de la connexion ou à des incidents techniques, est exclue. Toutes les offres sont exemptes d’engagement. L'auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de compléter, de supprimer partiellement ou entièrement le contenu du site sans notification préalable, ou encore de cesser la publication temporairement ou définitivement.

     

    Responsabilité pour les liens

     

    Les renvois et liens vers d'autres sites Web ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité relative à ces sites web. L'accès et l’utilisation de tels sites se font aux risques de l'utilisateur ou de l'utilisatrice.

     

    Droits d’auteur

     


    Les droits d’auteur et tous les autres droits liés aux contenus, images, photos ou autres fichiers sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive de Karl Schmidhalter-Kronig ou des propriétaires mentionnés. Toute reproduction nécessite l’autorisation écrite au préalable du titulaire des droits d’auteur.

    Cette page a été créée avec TWebsite . Avec cette dernière, chaque prestataire touristique, dont les données sont déjà disponibles dans le système TOMAS® de la destination, peut gérer rapidement et facilement un site internet en responsive de haute qualité avec un processus de réservation intégré.

  • Déclaration de protection des données

    Protection des données

     

    Sur la base de l’article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et des dispositions juridiques de la Confédération en matière de protection des données (loi sur la protection des données, LPD), chaque personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée ainsi qu’à la protection contre l’usage frauduleux de ses données personnelles. Nous respectons ces dispositions. Les données personnelles sont traitées de façon strictement confidentielle et ne sont ni vendues, ni transmises à des tiers. En étroite collaboration avec notre fournisseur d’hébergement, nous nous efforçons de protéger au mieux les banques de données contre les intrusions de tiers, les pertes, l’abus ou la falsification.

    Voici les données enregistrées dans les fichiers journaux lors de l’accès à nos pages Internet : adresse IP, date, heure, demande entrée dans le navigateur et éventuelles informations transmises au système d’exploitation ou au navigateur. Ces données d’utilisation forment la base des évaluations statistiques permettant d’identifier les tendances et d’améliorer nos offres en conséquence.

     

    Politique des cookies

     

    Ce site utilise des Cookies. Les Cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont sauvegardés de manière temporaire ou permanente lorsque vous surfez sur cette page internet. La finalité des Cookies est l'analyse statistique de l'utilisation du site ainsi que l'amérioration continue de ce dernier.

    Vous avez la possibilité de désactiver partiellement ou entièrement les Cookies dans votre navigateur. Si vous choisissez de les désactiver, certaines fonctions de ce site ne seront plus garanties.

     

    Déclaration de confidentialité pour l’utilisation de plugins Facebook (fonction «j’aime»)

     

    Des plugins du réseau social Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA, sont intégrés à nos pages Internet. Les plugins Facebook sont reconnaissables au logo Facebook ou à la fonction « j’aime ». En voici un aperçu : http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

    Si vous visitez nos pages Internet, un lien direct entre votre navigateur et le serveur Facebook est établi par le biais du plugin. Facebook reçoit ainsi l’information que vous avez visité notre page avec votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur la fonction « j’aime » de Facebook pendant que vous êtes connectés à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez relier les contenus de nos pages à votre profil Facebook. Facebook peut ainsi rattacher la visite de nos pages à votre compte d’utilisateur. Nous tenons à préciser que nous n’obtenons, en tant que fournisseur de ces pages, aucune information sur le contenu des données transmises, ni sur l’utilisation qui en est faite par Facebook. Vous trouverez d’autres indications à ce sujet dans la déclaration de confidentialité de facebook : https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

    Si vous ne voulez pas que Facebook puisse rattacher la visite de nos pages à votre compte d’utilisateur, veuillez vous déconnecter de votre compte d’utilisateur Facebook.

     

    Déclaration de confidentialité pour l’utilisation de Twitter

     

    Les fonctions du service Twitter sont intégrées à nos pages. Ces fonctions sont proposées par Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. Par l’utilisation de Twitter et de la fonction « Re-Tweet », vous reliez les pages Internet que vous avez visitées à votre compte Twitter et vous les faites connaître à d’autres utilisateurs. Des données telles que l’adresse IP, le type de navigateur, les domaines consultés, les pages visitées, les opérateurs de téléphonie mobile, les identificateurs de périphériques et d’applications et les termes de recherche sont ainsi transmises à Twitter.

    Nous tenons à préciser que nous n’obtenons, en tant que fournisseur de ces pages, aucune information sur le contenu des données transmises, ni sur l’utilisation qui en est faite par Twitter. Comme la déclaration de confidentialité de Twitter fait actuellement l’objet d’une mise à jour, nous renvoyons à la version la plus récente : (http://twitter.com/privacy).

    Vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres de confidentialité sur Twitter dans les paramètres de compte : http://twitter.com/account/settings. En cas de questions, adressez-vous à privacy@twitter.com.

     

    Déclaration de confidentialité pour l’utilisation de Google Analytics

     

    Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », c’est-à-dire des fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et permettant d’analyser l’utilisation que vous faites de ce site web. Les informations produites par les cookies sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et enregistrées. Si vous activez la fonction destinée à rendre anonyme l’adresse IP sur ce site, votre adresse IP sera toutefois préalablement abrégée par Google au sein des pays membres de l’Union européenne et dans les autres États signataires de l’accord sur l’Espace économique européen.

    L’adresse IP complète ne sera transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et abrégée là-bas que dans des cas exceptionnels. Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer l’utilisation du site, pour produire des rapports sur les activités du site à l’attention des exploitants et pour fournir d’autres prestations en lien avec l’utilisation du site et de l’Internet. Google pourra aussi éventuellement les transmettre à des tiers, pour autant que la loi le prescrive ou que les tiers en question aient été mandatés par ses soins pour traiter ces données. L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n’est pas combinée avec d’autres données de Google.

     

    Vous pouvez empêcher l’installation de cookies par un réglage du logiciel de votre navigateur ; nous attirons toutefois votre attention sur le fait que, dans ce cas, vous ne pouvez peut-être pas utiliser entièrement toutes les fonctions de ce site. En utilisant ce site web, vous consentez expressément au traitement des données recueillies à votre sujet par Google dans les termes et aux fins énoncés précédemment.

Avec l'aimable soutien de